Shopping Day

Today I spent my day with some of my favourite people. First we went for some lunch on the Geelong waterfront followed by a visit to Pakington Street for some shopping.

I did not intend to buy anything today, but after seeing these Robert Clergerie silver sandals, I could not help myself (I think you all know by now that I have a soft spot for shoes). In saying this, I do not own a pair of comfy summer shoes. Yes I have my Lisa Ho sandal pumps that I recently blogged about, but no flat shoes other than flip flops. So in some ways, these shoes were much needed…

What I love about these sandals is their unique silver colour. They are both a statement and a classic shoe that will go with any outfit. I am so excited to wear them (when this Melbourne rain goes away).

Love them or not, let me know what you think by leaving a comment below.

Chelsea Elizabeth xx

P.S. The shoes were bought from Tinky, a designer boutique in Geelong.

Leave a comment